Online T20 Cricket Management Game | Hitwicket
Division 8 - League
What is a League?
When do I play League matches?
I have joined a league, what do I do now?
How can I switch my league?
How much money do I earn from ticket sales?
Do I earn money on winning a league match?
When does a league end in Division 8?
There are 16 teams in the Division 8 League. Every team plays the other 15 teams twice (one Home and one Away match). Once all the 30 matches are over, the Division 8 League ends and the top 4 teams are promoted to Division VII within a day.