Online T20 Cricket Management Game | Hitwicket
Division 8 - League
What is a League?
The Hitwicket universe consists of different Divisions. Each division has a certain number of Leagues. In each League of Division 8, there are 16 teams. The top 4 teams from each league are promoted to Division VII.
For every league match on your home ground, you earn money from ticket sales. You also earn money for every win in all league matches.
When do I play League matches?
I have joined a league, what do I do now?
How can I switch my league?
How much money do I earn from ticket sales?
Do I earn money on winning a league match?
When does a league end in Division 8?