Online T20 Cricket Management Game | Hitwicket

Forum » Hitwicket Discussions

So Finally Musky competition again for a couple!

by SC (Angry Black Panther) 78 months ago Win Musketeer
1. U may register if u r a musky or not . But register in two. a single registration not accepted. ! 
U should register together with your boy friend or girl friend !

2. All reliable+ managers eligible ONLY !

PART A - I will give player link tomorrow of 5 players and ask about any of his skill.....U need to answer that ... Correct answer (+10).. wrong answer (-20).. It is mandatory :)
Reply that to me in facebook or yahoo mail. (Each group one reply)
(5 questions only)
Facebook :
Mail ID :

PART B - Based on the IPL Match 2 moro I will ask u 5 Questions : Each correct answer gives u (+5), each wrong answer gives u (-10) (It is mandatory also)
Reply that in this forum ONLY...


PART B - 5 Questions I will put up by 4 P.M.( All From the 2 nd IPL Match)

Deadline will be 7.15 P.M. tonight

Reply only once in this forum ONLY (Not in my facebook or Mail)....

One team one reply !! If U have replied twice u r last reply will be taken into consideration !

The top 4 pairs of contestants will play on this Sunday !!

Sunday Rules I will post 2 moro ! :)

Maximum 25 pairs allowed !!

List of Final 22 Pairs : (I had to exclude a few as was not sure with whom they are pairing)

Neo has been excluded as he wanted to pair with Priyansh (but both Priyansh & Td Vikas wanted each other) :P

1.       Tushar Vipul (The WildCats) & Riz (CRAZIEYAPS)

2.       Sudip MItra (kkr11) & SUBHAJITspeak (KOLKATA HURRICANEZ)

3.        Sir Nagireddy (Drunkers XI)  & Sir Saurabh Bagde (cool'brute)

4.       Sir McDeath (Cheese Weasels ) & HawkEye (Dharmshala Rockstars) 

5.       Sir Sunil Singh (InsomniacS) &

6.       Who am I ? (Deadly Dynamoes) &  Sir Nil (Elite Strikers)

7.       Ram Prasad Reddygoli (RAMpy SLAMERZ) &

8.       Sayan Bhattacharya (red and gold army) &

9.       Sir Mysterious Boy (Bihar big bombers) &

10.    Hari Haran (THALA CHEVALIER'S) & Sir Bharat Pungalia (Royal Mystique Force)


12.    Sir Yusuf Rathore (JODHPUR XI) &

13.    Sir Rishit Arora (dirtyboys) &

14.    Abdul Muqeeth (STEYN GUN) & Lord Alvi

15.    Sir Umair Mirza (KNIGHTS ARMY) &

16.    CAPTAIN Krishh° (11 ArMy aNtS) & Arpan Kumar (JaiHo11)

17.     Sujan (BANGALORE LIONS) & Guna Shekar (Viru Rising Stars)

18.    .Sir Bittu Tyagi (playboys XI) &

19.    Deep (Scoundrels) & yogeshcooldude (The ReigningAvengers)

20.    Sir T.D.vikas (Red Devils 07) & Sir Priyansh Modi (The Special One)

21.    Sai Lalith (mad thrashers) &

22. Sir Lord suren (stunner guys) & Sir Gaurav Agarwal (Akku Rockers)


PART A Questions :(Modified)- from IPL 1 st match


1) Who will win the Toss ?

2) Who will Win the Match ?

3) Who will Bat first ?

4) The number of boundaries (both 4 & 6 together) should be above 35 ? - Yes or No ?

5)  Which team will give more extras ?

Scoring of marks remain the same... Reply in this forum ONLY...

Deadline 3:20 P.M. Today !!

PART B :- from Today's IPL 2 nd match

Dead line : 7:15 P.M.


1) Who will LOSE the Toss ?

2) Who will LOSE the Match ?

3) Who will BOWL first ?

4) The number of boundaries (both 4 & 6 together) should be above 45 ? - Yes or No ?

5)  Which team will give more extras ?

Scoring of marks remain the same as mentioned in the Pin Post... 

Reply in this forum ONLY...(Not in facebook or mail)


Views: 11,539

Updated at: 25-05-2014

filter popular comments
BP, i have already joined that tourney :)
78 months ago
Bro i judt predented my view not to change. Sir Sc took it seriosly. :P seriously i didn't selected umair team player as some other teams were having more good players and they didn't got that much chancr to showcase there skills. So was my bad luck :(
78 months ago

Refresh posts

78 months ago: DJ (THE RISING WARRIORS) changed the Title from 'so finally musky competition again for a couple!' to 'So Finally Musky competition again for a couple!'.and changed the Category from 'Unofficial Tournaments'' to 'Hitwicket Discussions'.
78 months ago: Arpit Jain (Arpit's All Star XI) changed the Category from 'Hitwicket Discussions'' to 'Unofficial Tournaments'.
78 months ago: SC (Angry Black Panther) changed the Category from 'Unofficial Tournaments'' to 'Hitwicket Discussions'.
78 months ago: Dareg (Chandni Chowk To China) changed the Category from 'Hitwicket Discussions'' to 'Unofficial Tournaments'.
New Post

Helpful Posts

128 Ethics Of Life That Applies On H...
102 My mistakes in first 2 seasons o...
386 [Guide]*Clear Your Doubts & Get ...
23 Single Training Focus - WHY???
66 Batting Training Tips By The Ex...