Online T20 Cricket Management Game | Hitwicket

Forum » Unofficial Tournaments

indian hitwicket leuage season 4

by Sir Carl_Johnson (Wrong Side of the Tracks) 4 months ago
with successful conduction of season 3 we are back with another amazing season with new format.take part in this amazing tournament and show your leadership and managerial skill.

here are the rules and format of the tournament. 

 (1) there will be total 6 franchise(jamaica, perth, auckland, kolkata, cap cobras,tkr). each franchise will have 4 teams.hence there will be total 24 participants.
 (2) each franchise will have a leader manager and 3 assistant manager.
 (3) there will be auction among leader manager to get 3 assistant manager and complete there franchise.
4) all the 24 teams will be divided into four pools: platinum,gold,silver,bronze according to their networth. each pool will have 4 teams.
 (5) leadership will be given to interested candidates.
 (6) each franchise can buy only one team from one pool. 
 (7) there will be base prize for every team according to their networth. 
 (8) leaders team will be alloted to them at their base prize.
 (9) leaders will get (100 cr - their team base prize) to buy other 3 teams. 
 (10) each franchise will play two matches( home & away) against other franchise.
 (11) all the matches will be played between the teams of same pool and all players total skill index should be less than according to their pool .
 (12) all matches will be tuesday friendly.

 (13) tsi limit for pools are as follow:(no tsi increment on weekly basis)
 platinum: 2.2 m( only 1 25+ star player allowed)
 gold: 1.6 m(no 25+ player allowed)
 silver: 1.4 m( no 24+ player allowed)
 bronze: 600 k( no 21+ player allowed)

 (14) registration will be done on the basis of first come and first serve after contacting on whatsapp at 7895455864.
 (15) ipl style playoffs will be played to determine winner.
 (16) registration fee for assitant managers: 200 hitcoins or 35 INR. for leaders 300 hitcoins or 55 INR. (17) prize will be given as follow:
 winner: 600 hitcoins(leader), 400 hitcoins (members)
 runner up: 400 hitcoins(leader), 300 hitcoins (members)
3rd place: 300 hitcoins(leader), 200 hitcoins (members)
 platinum clan winner: 200 hitcoins
 gold clan winner: 200 hitcoins
 silver clan winner: 200 hitcoins
 bronze clan winner: 200 hitcoins 
 win: 4 points
 tie: 2 points
 win by 80 runs or within 12 overs: 5 points
 win by 150 runs or within 4 overs: 6 points

  rules: (1) if there is tie between two franchise for points, then the franchise with most bonus points will be considered as winner.
 (2) if bonus points are equal then winner will be decided on the basis of maximum points of platinum pool.
 (3) winner will be decided on the basis of best of 4 in playoffs.
 (4) if scores are equal in playoffs then the franchise which will take most number of wickets will be considered as winner.
 (5)all playoffs matches will be played on sporting wicket. deadline for sending request is friday, for accepting sunday, sharing match id(leader) monday.
(6) teams which will violate any rule will be penalized for 7 points.

franchise are as follow:(platinum to bronze)

jamaica tallawahs-

jah maan(leader)
p cube
mysterious 11
arun acers


buk lulu
msp devils
anil acers(leader)


karnatka knightsman
unbeatable xi
khan keypunchers(leader)
mumbai supernovas

auckland aces-

the chosen one
ziddi zutt xi
xtreme heroes(leader)
mumbai ki shaan

perth scorchers-

indian hssw(leader)
lions u19
mumbai wolfpack

cap cobras-

himanshu champions
tiger kings 12
D architects
mechanical warriors(leader)

Views: 870

filter popular comments
Go to page:
best of luck friends for next session
4 months ago
Go to page:

Refresh posts
New Post

Helpful Posts

4 Newbie's Guide to Success PART -...
2 Newbie - Start up Guide - Basic
417 Batting Training Tips - Training...
3 Team Building Strategy
13 [Hitwicket Strategy ] Newbie to ...