Online T20 Cricket Management Game | Hitwicket

Forum » Achievements

hat-trick problem

by Surabattula Trivikra (3VICTORIANS) 33 months ago
My bowler got 4 wickets in 4 balls.....so it has to be considered as a double hat-trick but I got only a single hat-trick for that.....pls help

Views: 423

filter popular comments
'Double Hat Trick' DOES NOT mean 2 Hat Tricks,it is just named like that.You need to take two separate hat tricks which is 6 wickets.Hope I cleared your doubt.
33 months ago
Yea I understood that in this game it works as u said but usually when hey take 4 they are credited like 123 as one and 234 wickets as 2nd hatrick......thanks for the answer :)
33 months ago
Surabattula Trivikra - Even in real cricket the same rule applies..:)
33 months ago
33 months ago

Refresh posts
New Post

Helpful Posts

128 Ethics Of Life That Applies On H...
386 [Guide]*Clear Your Doubts & Get ...
2 Newbie - Start up Guide - Basic
78 [Newbie Guide] Road to the Premier
3 Team Building Strategy

Tags