Online T20 Cricket Management Game | Hitwicket
THE BLACKPERAL Anonymous King Anonymous King Division 5
Onead XI Onead Saini Onead Saini -
Mahadev Ghostriders Prince Prince Division 7
TELANGANA SIXERS Lakshmikanth Mosali Lakshmikanth Mosali Division 5
Teejay Titanics Teejay Teejay -
Canouan Cavemen RajMcSingh RajMcSingh -
Irshad Cricket Team Irshad Ahamed Irshad Ahamed -
The Travelers Jandre de Beer Jandre de Beer -
Pretoria pullers Mitch Mitch -
Bulls 6800 Dups Dups -